2022 first stream

Abstract

Let's start building a new app with {golem} and {brochure}.

Date
Feb 10, 2022 8:30 PM — 10:00 PM
Location
Twitch
Internet,

2022 first stream 🤓

  • 👨‍💻 Colin Fay, @_ColinFay
  • 🔗 https://www.twitch.tv/thinkr_fr
  • Paris Time.
  • See Event in Other Timezones
    twitch_date <- lubridate::ymd_hm(
      "2022-02-10 20.30", 
      tz = "Europe/Paris"
    )
    
    list(
      UTC = lubridate::with_tz(
        twitch_date, 
        "UTC"
      ),
      UTC = lubridate::with_tz(
        twitch_date, 
        "America/New_York"
      ),
      UTC = lubridate::with_tz(
        twitch_date, 
        "America/Los_Angeles"
      ),
      UTC = lubridate::with_tz(
        twitch_date, 
        "Australia/Sydney"
      )
    )
    
    $UTC
    [1] "2022-02-10 19:30:00 UTC"
    
    $UTC
    [1] "2022-02-10 14:30:00 EST"
    
    $UTC
    [1] "2022-02-10 11:30:00 PST"
    
    $UTC
    [1] "2022-02-11 06:30:00 AEDT"
    
    

    Avatar
    Colin Fay
    Data Scientist and R Hacker

    Datascientist – R Hacker – twitter addict

    Related