Third live stream

Abstract

Colin will be live talking about the internals of {hexmake}.

Date
Apr 2, 2020 9:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Location
Twitch
Internet,

Third live stream 🤓

  • 👨‍💻 Colin Fay, @_ColinFay
  • 🔗 https://www.twitch.tv/thinkr_fr
  • Paris Time.
  • See Event in Other Timezones
    
    $UTC
    [1] "2020-04-02 19:00:00 UTC"
    
    $`America/New_York`
    [1] "2020-04-02 15:00:00 EDT"
    
    $`America/Los_Angeles`
    [1] "2020-04-02 12:00:00 PDT"
    
    $`Australia/Sydney`
    [1] "2020-04-03 06:00:00 AEDT"
    
    

    Avatar
    Colin Fay
    Data Scientist and R Hacker

    Datascientist – R Hacker – twitter addict

    Related