First live stream πŸŽ‚

Abstract

Colin will live stream on Twitch how to build a Shiny application with {golem}.

Date
Jan 13, 2020 9:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Location
Twitch
Aubervilliers,

First live stream πŸŽ‚

  • πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» Colin Fay, @_ColinFay
  • πŸ”— https://www.twitch.tv/thinkr_fr
  • ⏳ __2020-01-13 21.00 Paris Time__.
  • See Event in Other Timezones
    
    $UTC
    [1] "2020-01-13 20:00:00 UTC"
    
    $`America/New_York`
    [1] "2020-01-13 15:00:00 EST"
    
    $`America/Los_Angeles`
    [1] "2020-01-13 12:00:00 PST"
    
    $`Australia/Sydney`
    [1] "2020-01-14 07:00:00 AEDT"
    
    

    Avatar
    Colin Fay
    Data Scientist and R Hacker

    Datascientist – R Hacker – twitter addict